Opening Hours

Opening Hours

Monday 08:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:30
Thursday 08:00 - 19:30
Friday 08:00 - 18:30
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Wednesdays 13:00 -14:00 : Closed for staff training 

 

NHS 111 should be used for medical advice outside of the Surgery’s opening hours – between the hours of 6.30pm to 8.00am Monday to Friday and over the weekend.

If you need medical advice at any other time, Monday to Friday, please contact the Surgery via telephone or online using eConsult.

A telephone message book is available every weekday  morning for patients who may not need to be seen but need specific medical advice from a Doctor that cannot be given by a Pharmacist

Please call 999 in an emergency. Chest pains and / or shortness of breath constitute an emergency.

Closed For Training

2019

Thursday 21st March
Wednesday 3rd April
Thursday 16th May
Wednesday 12th June
Wednesday 10th July
Wednesday 11th September
Wednesday 9th October
Thursday 21st November
Wednesday 4th December

2020

Wednesday 8th January
Wednesday 12th February
Thursday 26th March